Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Google 5 Star Review

Christen G. - January 31, 2018

We just got our pantry and master closet installed on Friday and it turned out awesome it was even better than I imagined. Roxanne our designer was fabulous and everything turned out wonderful, worth the wait and worth every penny.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Jean G. - January 25, 2018

I finished the top portion of my office cabinets and I am very pleased with the look of my "new" office space. I now can organize things that have been in piles on the floor and have a professional, uncluttered look. The installers were very courteous and careful. They placed floor coverings on my carpets and left everything neat and clean. They finished in about half the time I expected. I won't hesitate to use Closets by Design in the future if I have any other plans.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Patricia H. - January 25, 2018

This was the third installation I've had with Closets By Design. All have been exactly what I envisioned. This time 3 cabinets were installed in the garage and it looks so "clean" with everything hidden. Installers are very professional and clean up when finished. My designer was right on the mark. You can't go wrong with this company.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Katie G. - January 16, 2018

Closets By Design exceeded my expectations. The designer was attentive and creative and the installers were on time and effective. I love my new closet!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Linda M. - January 14, 2018

Our designer really knew her business. Her knowledge and suggestions produced a functional and handsome closet. The installers were careful, polite and efficient. We're planning to use Closets By Design for a pantry project coming up.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Ginny B. - January 11, 2018

Robin was wonderful to work with and very patient with me when I added to my original design. The installers arrived on time and worked hard. They were polite and professional and cleaned up everything before they left. We are happy with the design and quality of the closet and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Closets By Design.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Retha A. - January 7, 2018

Changed my whole laundry into something uncluttered and organized.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Liz K. - December 29, 2017

Wonderful experience from design to installation. Sheryl created a thoughtful plan that meets our needs perfectly. Installers were friendly, prompt, efficient and neat.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jayne H. - December 19, 2017

Closets By Design designed and installed a built in dresser. Their work from design to installation was perfect. Great company to work with.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Michele B. - November 22, 2017

Love My Closets! Had a great experience. From my consultation to the install it was a no worry no stress experience. My design was JUST what I needed and I am so organized not sure what to do with myself! My installer, Dom, was awesome. He cleaned up on his way out and you'd never know he was even there! I highly recommend the team at Closets by Design. Roxanne quoted me more than 1/2 what the other companies were giving me and she said I'd LOVE my closets and I do!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Sheila H. - October 12, 2017

We had Mignon design our bedroom closets. We have 2 smaller closets, and a lot of clothes. Mignon maximized our space with a perfect design. Having her design installed improved our quality of life! All our clothes and shoes fit in her very well organized design. It's so nice for everything to have a place. The installation was quick, and the materials are good quality. Thanks so much.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Bill K. - August 9, 2017

We had a HUGE closet put in and Closets by Design was by far the best price! Additionally they did fantastic work and we are in love with the outcome! Took a little long but it seems all companies lead times are pretty far out. We would/will use them again. They KILLED other companies prices!

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Gerry L. - August 16, 2017

I am very happy with our finished product! We started out a little shaky with a newbie designer but owner Dan stepped in to make sure we were getting what we wanted before we started the install. He made up for all the unsure moments and gave us an even better design than we what we started with at the same cost. I am so grateful for owners like Dan who care about the customers above all else. And the installers were amazing! They knew exactly what they were doing, were extremely friendly and polite, and cleaned up completely. Kudos to the whole team! I will definitely be...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Linda R. - July 28, 2017

From the initial meeting with Lara, designer, I was very impressed with Closets by Design. After the initial meeting at my house, I was then given an opportunity to see the showroom and a tour of the factory. Everything was in perfect condition and the absolute order and cleanliness of the warehouse gave me the comfort level I wanted. I knew that if the showroom and factory were set up that way, the entire process would be seamless. It was. Every customer contact from the office staff was timely and professional, the installers were two very nice men who did a perfect job installing the...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Alanna N. - July 12, 2017

We had an excellent experience with Closets by Design, from their knowledgeable and helpful salesperson (who always responded to me within 24 hours, even when on vacation!) to the fast and efficient installation team. We are very happy that we decided to go with them.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Robert M. - July 11, 2017

Closet's by Design were extremely professional and did an excellent job. I was impressed with their diligence and follow-through. Thank you.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

April W. - July 3, 2017

Love my new closet. Cole did a fantastic job installing. Thank you to our sales representative Viveca for putting the design together. We are looking...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Sarah J. - June 29, 2017

This place is great. It produces beautiful closets. Great family friendly atmosphere. They are very good at listening to your needs and making sure you have the best experience possible.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Matt P. - June 6, 2017

They all did an amazing job!!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Brenna V.H. - May 25, 2017

My personal experience with Closets By Design has been top notch. From the first meeting to the install every aspect has been like clock work. We had phone call updates, reminders, and follow through. Their manager and sales associate was able to work with our budget and needs and come up with a design that ultimately turned out to be the best. Their is no doubt that going this route is not cheap but for us when you consider that it is an investment, the safety knowing that it is installed properly especially with a 3 year old and a baby on the way, and that it gives us so much more room...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Bill K. - March 23, 2017

We had a HUGE closet put in and Closets by design was by far the best price! Additionally they did fantastic work and we are in love with the outcome! Took a little long but it seems all companies lead times are pretty far out. We would/will use them again. They KILLED other companies prices! We have used California Closets and the Closet Factory in the past but going forward Closets By Design will be our go to company!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Michele C. - March 7, 2017

Simply the best! I love every space that Ive done and look forward to more!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Janene G. - March 7, 2017

I have had two spaces in my own home installed and absolutely love them!! Love designing for my many clients as well!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Anonymous - Jan. 3, 2017

We recently used ClosetsByDesign to install our custom home office. We created our design with help from their designer and were very impressed with quality of product they delivered. The installation crew was very professional and did their work very well. Last year we did a project with other closet installation company and compare to that, the overall experience working with ClosetsByDesign was really good. Very Happy in choosing ClosetsByDesign for our work .

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics